Deleting a dispacher
This feature allows you to remove any unnecessary accounts and keep your account information up-to-date. To delete a dispatcher from your company's account, follow the steps outlined below.
- From the "Manage Dispatcher" tab, find the dispatcher account that you want to delete.
- Click on the delete icon to begin the process of deleting the dispatcher from your company's account.
- A confirmation dialog box will appear asking you to confirm the deletion. Click "Confirm" to proceed with deleting the dispatcher.
- After clicking "Confirm," the dispatcher will be deleted from your company's account.
Delete Dispatcher pop-up